February already?!

One month down, eleven to go

I'm back at school! It's a good but busy life at uni. I've been connecting more with my classmates, and also connecting more with my friends. (Like, I finally went to go see Star Wars a couple weeks ago. And yeah, it was fantastic.)

I'm a gigantic nerd. I spent a little time lurking around the YouTube gaming community over the break, and now I'm a little obsessed. Apparently, I've gone full nerd. But I'm also spending a little more time on Twitter, so come chat! I'd love to hear from you (in 140 characters or less, of course.)

Still figuring it out. Around this time last year, maybe a little later, it felt like my life was coming apart at the seams. Last year feels like yesterday and years ago all at once. I'm still a little lost. I'm still a little confused. I'm still here.

February 1, 2016

back to the blog